Regional Events

ISMAUK arranges events on a regional level.  Here you will be able to find the local coordinators for each geographical area.

ISMA Cancellation Policy

  • no refunds within 2 weeks of the event
  • between 2 and 4 weeks a refund of 50%
  •  4 or more weeks in advance-  a full refund.

Current Regional Coordinators are: 

Region Contact Telephone Email
Scotland  Jessica Smyrl  07899 756809 jessica@ysmsolutions.co.uk
North East  Vacant
North West Frances Taylor 07967 968 821 frances@brightsparktraining.net
Yorkshire  Vacant
Central England  Karen Oehme  01159 452384  info@lovingtouchtherapies.co.uk
West Midlands Martin Bevan  07816663093  martin.bevan@workablemanagement.co.uk
Wales Vacant
East of England  Charlotte Damonsing  0771 559 6487 charlie@classociates.org.uk
London Edmund Jacobs  07795 047324 edmundj10@aol.com
South East England  Alex Langridge  01273 606726  al.ternative@hotmail.com
South West England Katie Porkess 01803 863 328 katie@porkessconsultancy.co.uk
Ireland John Littleton 00353 1 404 8128 john.littleton@prioryinstitute.com
EU and Overseas  Vacant
Board Co-ordinator Katie Porkess 01803 863 328 katie@porkessconsultancy.co.uk

Forthcoming Events